GENERAL COUNCIL

Mohini Rajamani

General Secretary

+91 9035846778

mohini.rajamani@gmail.com

Archit Agrawal

President

+91 9584444333

archit.ag12@gmail.com

Sidharth Jindal

Treasurer

+91 8142847710

sidharthjindal2811@gmail.com

Rohith Reddy

General Secretary

+91 9866147599

rohithreddy2659@live.com

Prithvi Shenoy

Vice-President

+91 7090742002

prithshenoy@gmail.com

Rishi Agarwal

Joint Secretary

+91 9113656491

rishi.agarwal36@gmail.com

Swetha Manonmayee

Joint Secretary

+91 9741391017

swethamanonmayee06@gmail.com

Vansh Tiwari

Vice President

+91 9352638883

vansht23@gmail.com

TECHNICAL COUNCIL

Rashmi Samant

Technical Secretary

+91 9632734112

rashmidvs@gmail.com

Prateek Kapoor

Technical Secretary

+91 8900144615

prateek.kapoor6@gmail.com

Allu Brinda Sri Sahithi

Joint Technical Secretary

+91 9071205731

a.brindasrisahithi@gmail.com

Abhishek Malakar

Joint Technical Secretary

+91 9113524263

abhishekmalakar4@gmail.com

SPORTS COUNCIL

M Sohini Reddy

Sports Secretary

+91 9700075890

sohinimodusu9@gmail.com

Sahil Bava Teekay

Sports Secretary

+91 9611652627

sahil.bava.teekay@gmail.com

Ramya Chilakala

Joint-Sports Secretary

+91 9949975914

cramya1999@gmail.com

Likhith Shivaprasad

Joint Sports Secretary

+91 8197251711

likhithsp@gmail.com

CULTURAL COUNCIL

Ashesh

Cultural secretary

+91 9931667383

asheshthechamp@gmail.com

Riti Sharma

Cultural Secretary

+91 9971547918

sharma.riti99@gmail.com

Aniket Kumar

Joint Cultural Secretary

+91 9470366624

aniketkmr1999@gmail.com

Prakriti Parihar

Joint Cultural Secretary

+91 9782089675

prakriti.pariharcce@gmail.com

Placement Council & Editorial Heads

Anshika Agarwal

Placement Secretary

+91 7895396290

anshikaagarwal452@gmail.com

T N Anshumanth Rao

Managing Editor: The MIT Post

+91 9148498792

rao.anshumanth@gmail.com

Ishan Gupta

Managing Editor: Editorial Board

+91 8296539799

ishan58@gmail.com

Jogendra Siyag

Placement Secretary

+91 9680823800

jogsa99@gmail.com

Neha V Hajela

Editor-in-Chief: Editorial Board

+91 9833969629

neha98hajela@gmail.com

Sriya Koduru

Editor-in-Chief: The MIT Post

+91 7893785223

sriya.koduru@gmail.com